Jeff Passolt, 2016 Golf Classic Masters of Ceremony

2018 Golf Classic Committee

Pete Rockers
William Salmen

Honorary Chair
Jeff Passolt

Committee Members
Bob Anderson
David Brouillette
Jay Dobbs
Jennifer Dobbs
Kay Dobbs
Marybeth Harris
Geraldine Hullum
Charlie Larson
John McCarthy
Renée Pagano
MaryAnnette Quinnell
Kevin Roberg
Michael Salmen
Robert Salmen
Tom Schlehuber

Schulze Diabetes Institute
Dr. Bernhard Hering
Dr. David Sutherland
Jean Gorell

Register Now!

Golf Classic "Fore" Diabetes Research

2018 Golf Classic “Fore” Diabetes

The Meadows at Mystic Lake
2400 Mystic Lake Boulevard Northwest
Prior Lake, MN 55372

20 Years of Research

View the 2016 event video and get a firsthand glimpse of the 20 years of research taking place at the Schulze Diabetes Institute.